Currently there is no notification when a person donates to your page via Workplace Giving since the actual payment comes through during the next payroll cycle. The donor can choose to remove or edit their Workplace Giving amount until the amount is paid out. Although no notification gets sent out, you can see the amount that a supporter has pledged to donate on your page instantly.
Have more questions? Submit a request