You can close your fundraising page if you no longer wish to continue the particular effort. Closing a page will remove it from your account.
- Log into your GoFundraise account. (See How do I login to my GoFundraise account?)
- Under ‘My Account’, select ‘My Fundraising’.
- Click ‘Manage Page’ under the active page you would like to update.
- Scroll down, click to expand Settings and Options section -> ‘Delete this Fundraising Page’.
- Confirm this action by pressing ‘Continue’ on the pop up box that will appear.
- Your fundraising page has now been Deleted.
Accidentally deleted your page? No worries.
Click here to Submit a Request to our Customer Support team to reactivate your page.